CPQ-SOFTWARE: ALLE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN & PROJEKTE IM BLICK

Effiziente, effektive und genaue Erstellung der besten Schätzungen

Ein erfolgreiches professionelles Serviceteam muss kontinuierlich neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten erschließen. Mit Services CPQ können Sie nahtlos überzeugende Angebote erstellen, die sowohl wettbewerbsfähig als auch profitabel sind. Einfachere und schnellere Erstellung von besseren Kostenvoranschlägen. Erfüllen Sie die Geschäfts- und Finanzziele Ihres Unternehmens.





dekorative grafische Verschönerung dekorative grafische Verschönerung dekorative grafische Verschönerung dekorative grafische Verschönerung



Services CPQ

SCHÄTZUNGS-ENGINE

Die besten Schätzungen liefern

Abwägen von Kosten, Einnahmen und Gewinnspannen, um die kommerziell attraktivsten Schätzungen zu erstellen. Modellieren Sie Änderungen an Ressourcen, Preisen, Rabatten und Ausgaben, um das beste Ergebnis für sich und Ihre Kunden zu erzielen.

Video ansehen

WISSENSBASIS

Geschwindigkeit, Effizienz und Erfahrung

Automatisieren Sie die Erstellung von Kostenvoranschlägen unter Verwendung von Best-Practice-Vorlagen und früheren Kostenvoranschlägen. Erstellen Sie schnell hochwertige Kostenvoranschläge, die Ihr Fachwissen voll ausschöpfen.

Video ansehen

AUTOMATISIERUNG

Reibungslose, nahtlose Prozesse

Initiieren Sie Kostenvoranschläge direkt aus einer Verkaufschance in Salesforce. Übernehmen Sie wichtige Daten automatisch und ohne Duplikation. Erstellen Sie aus erfolgreichen Angeboten sofort Projekte mit allen erforderlichen Informationen. Automatisieren Sie Kalkulationsprozesse ohne Fehler oder Zeitverzögerungen.

Video ansehen

INTEGRIERTE PLANUNG

Anpassung von Kapazität und Nachfrage

Berücksichtigen Sie das korrekte Ressourcenprofil in den Kostenvoranschlägen und stellen Sie sicher, dass die Bereitstellungskapazität ausreicht, um die Arbeiten erfolgreich abzuschließen. Planen Sie proaktiv Ressourcenebenen, um Teams für die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen auf zukünftige Anforderungen vorzubereiten.

Video ansehen

GENAUIGKEIT

Ziele erreichen und konform bleiben

Verwalten Sie Genehmigungen, um die Einhaltung Ihrer Geschäftsregeln und -ziele zu gewährleisten. Anwendung von finanziellen Grenzen und Toleranzen für eine schnelle Entscheidungsfindung. Gewährleisten Sie vollständige Sichtbarkeit und Rückverfolgbarkeit jedes Schritts im Prozess.

Video ansehen

SERVICES CPQ

Deliver the best estimates
efficiently, effectively, and accurately

Any successful professional services team must win a continual pipeline of new opportunities. With Services CPQ, you can seamlessly prepare compelling estimates that are both competitive and profitable. Produce better estimates more easily and faster. Deliver against your company's business goals and financial targets.





decorative graphic embellishment decorative graphic embellishment decorative graphic embellishment decorative graphic embellishment
FinancialForce

Live Demo: Customer-centric PSA
Tuesdays at 11am PT / 2pm ET

register now

Professional Services Cloud ROI Calculator
How can PSA help to improve your annual revenue?

Learn more

Services CPQ Native to Salesforce

"What we ultimately ended up with was a very agile, intelligent approach to one of our biggest disconnects:how do we get services estimating into the Salesforce platform at Salesforce and allow our our resources to utilize that in a very simple, efficient scalable way."

Mark Conklin
Senior Director - Operations
salesforce

Play

Services CPQ

ESTIMATE ENGINE

Deliver the best estimates

Balance costs, revenue, and margins to produce the most commercially attractive estimates. Model changes to resourcing, prices, discounts, and expenses to deliver the best result for you and your customer.

Watch Video

KNOWLEDGE BASE

Speed, efficiency, and experience

Automate the initiation of estimates using best practices templates and previous estimates. Rapidly produce high-quality estimates that fully leverage your business knowledge.

Watch Video

AUTOMATION

Smooth, seamless processes

Initiate estimates directly from an opportunity within Salesforce. Apply critical data automatically without duplication. Create projects instantaneously from successful bids with all the information needed. Automate estimating processes without errors or time delays.

Watch Video

BUILT-IN PLANNING

Matching capacity and demand

Include the correct resource profile in estimates and ensure the delivery capacity to successfully complete the work. Proactively plan resource levels to prepare service delivery teams for future demands.

Watch Video

ACCURACY

Achieve targets and stay compliant

Manage approvals to ensure compliance with your business rules and targets. Apply financial limits and tolerances for rapid decision-making. Ensure complete visibility and traceability of every step in the process.

Watch Video

Featured Customer

View More Customer Stories
Clearsulting Monica Engelhardt
Quote symbol

“With FinancialForce solutions, we can ensure all consulting-related information seamlessly flows from sales to services to invoicing, paving the way for our continued growth. We now have one source of truth, faster invoicing and faster month-end closes.”

Monica Engelhardt
CFO
Clearsulting