• By Product

  • By event type

11 Results Found
Page 1 of 1
August 22, 2017
2:00pm 3:00pm BST (London)
3:00pm 4:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
5:00pm 6:00pm GST (Dubai)

Product demo: FinancialForce PSA demonstration webinar (UK)

Managing your projects with PSA (Professional Services Automation) gives you total visibility and control across your organisation. Customers, resources, projects and financials are all on the Salesforce platform so you can get the scalability and security of the industry’s leading cloud platform. This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK organisation.

August 22, 2017
10:00am 11:00am AEDT (Melbourne)
10:00am 11:00am AEDT (Sydney)
12:00pm 1:00pm NZST (Auckland)

Product demo: FinancialForce PSA demonstration webinar (ANZ)

Managing your projects with PSA (Professional Services Automation) gives you total visibility and control across your organisation. Customers, resources, projects and financials are all on the Salesforce platform so you can get the scalability and security of the industry’s leading cloud platform. This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK organisation.

August 22, 2017
9:00am 10:00am PDT (Los Angeles)
11:00am 12:00pm CDT (Chicago)
12:00pm 1:00pm EDT (New York)
5:00pm 6:00pm BST (London)

Assessing Your Readiness for the Transition to ASC 606

Your successful implementation of ASC 606 – Revenue from Contracts with Customers – will depend not only on your technical accounting assessment, but also the definition of new requirements for your current or new system. Don’t fall into the naïve trap of thinking implementing ASC 606 is strictly an accounting project. In fact, it is a project with significant cross-functional impacts with your IT group as a key partner. ASC 606 does not require you to address systems issues, but left ignored, your ability to prepare financial statements in accordance with the new revenue standard will be put at risk.

August 23, 2017
2:00pm 3:00pm BST (London)
3:00pm 4:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
5:00pm 6:00pm GST (Dubai)

Product demo: FinancialForce Accounting demonstration webinar [UK]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating the number one accounting application for Salesforce CRM. This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK based organization:

  • Experience a true Opportunity to Cash business process: Salesforce.com Opportunities seamlessly creating FinancialForce.com Invoices
  • Learn how your Salesforce.com users can become an even greater asset to the financial health of your company
  • Discover a better way to support accounting processes - on-demand and in real-time
  • Witness the ease with which Launchpads can speed adoption of FinancialForce.com
  • View Dashboard snapshots of many financial health metrics, including Revenue, Expense and Cash Analysis, Deferred Revenue, and Receivables/Payables Agings

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

August 23, 2017
11:00am 12:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)
1:00pm 2:00pm CDT (Chicago)
2:00pm 3:00pm EDT (New York)
7:00pm 8:00pm BST (London)

Product demo: Moving Beyond QuickBooks – Smart Start to FinancialForce Accounting demonstration [US]

For growing SMBs, the pace of your financial operations can quickly surpass what QuickBooks can handle. When that happens, you need a quick, smooth migration path to a more robust and scalable system, one that supports the technical and cultural nuances of your business while giving you flexibility to adjust to changing business requirements.

Join us in this demo designed specifically for QuickBooks users. See how you can seamlessly migrate from QuickBooks to FinancialForce and turn your growth from pain to profits.

August 23, 2017
10:00am 11:00am PDT (Los Angeles)
12:00pm 1:00pm CDT (Chicago)
1:00pm 2:00pm EDT (New York)
6:00pm 7:00pm BST (London)

Product demo: FinancialForce Professional Services Automation (PSA) Demo

Join us for an informational and interactive webinar. Let us demonstrate the top Professional Services Automation system built natively on Force.com, enabling you to manage your people, customers, projects and financials in one integrated services management application.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Learn how to knock down the data silos for a single view of the customer
  • Gain early visibility into new projects and demand on resources
  • Discover how to drive higher utilization and project profitability by aligning sales, services and finance
August 23, 2017
4:00pm 7:00pm PDT San Francisco, CA

Networking: Prepare for ASC 606 Compliance

Is your business prepared for the new ASC 606 Revenue Recognition standards? We invite you to learn more at a panel discussion featuring finance industry experts to discuss the road to a successful transition. You’ll also hear one CFO's journey and preview how Salesforce CPQ and FinancialForce Revenue Management can help prepare you for this transition.

Location:
Salesforce East - 5th Floor
350 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Sponsors:
FinancialForce & Salesforce

August 30, 2017
11:00am 12:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)
1:00pm 2:00pm CDT (Chicago)
2:00pm 3:00pm EDT (New York)
7:00pm 8:00pm BST (London)

Product demo: FinancialForce Revenue Recognition Demo [US]

Join this demo and see how FinancialForce Revenue Recognition can quickly prepare you for the new ASC 606 & IFRS 15 standards. Learn how you can manage multiple revenue scenarios - subscriptions, usage contracts, managed services, professional services, support services and any hybrid thereof - all in a single revenue management system. 

See how our Revenue Recognition solution can help you:

  • Be ASC 606 / IFRS 15 ready!
  • Support multiple business scenarios
  • Process multi-element arrangements efficiently
  • Bring in data from across the business in 1-click
  • Automate recognition calculations and allocations
  • Link revenue recognition entries tightly to source data
  • Gain complete revenue and forecasting visibility
August 31, 2017
10:00am 11:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)
12:00pm 1:00pm CDT (Chicago)
1:00pm 2:00pm EDT (New York)

Webinar: Powering the enterprise with services automation: Learn why the leader in data integration selected the leader in PSA

Join this webinar to learn why the global leader in enterprise cloud data management decided to replace its implementation of Netsuite OpenAir with the leader in cloud-based PSA, FinancialForce. Agnes Chu, Senior Manager, Professional Services Automation at Informatica will explain the utilization, margin and customer satisfaction benefits Informatica has received from structuring its services organization around the customer. Agnes will also discuss best practices for PSA implementation and reporting, and take live Q+A. If you are interested in taking a customer-orientated approach to services delivery, this webinar is for you. 
 
In this webinar, you will learn:
  • The structure of the Informatica services organization and types of services offered
  • Why Informatica made the switch from NetSuite OpenAir to FinancialForce PSA
  • Considerations for evaluating Professional Services Automation (PSA) solutions
September 19, 2017
2:00pm 3:00pm BST (London)
3:00pm 4:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
5:00pm 6:00pm GST (Dubai)

FinancialForce PSA demonstration webinar (UK)

Managing your projects with PSA (Professional Services Automation) gives you total visibility and control across your organisation. Customers, resources, projects and financials are all on the Salesforce platform so you can get the scalability and security of the industry’s leading cloud platform. This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK organisation.

September 20, 2017
2:00pm 3:00pm BST (London)
3:00pm 4:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
5:00pm 6:00pm GST (Dubai)

Product demo: FinancialForce Accounting demonstration webinar [UK]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating the number one accounting application for Salesforce CRM.  This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK based organization:

  • Experience a true Opportunity to Cash business process: Salesforce.com Opportunities seamlessly creating FinancialForce.com Invoices
  • Learn how your Salesforce.com users can become an even greater asset to the financial health of your company
  • Discover a better way to support accounting processes - on-demand and in real-time
  • Witness the ease with which Launchpads can speed adoption of FinancialForce.com
  • View Dashboard snapshots of many financial health metrics, including Revenue, Expense and Cash Analysis, Deferred Revenue, and Receivables/Payables Agings

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

Privacy Notice: This page links to third-party websites that are not covered by our Privacy Statement. For information about those third parties' handling of data submitted through those websites, please refer to their privacy statements or contact them directly.