To register for a course, please contact your Customer Success Manager or contact the Academy.

Name Start Date End Date Available Seats  Duration
(Days)
Start Time End Time Price Location
PSA Fundamentals
(Australia Course)
26th Nov 2018 30th  Nov 2018 10 5 4:00 pm (AEDT) 6:30 pm (AEDT) (A$1,500) Virtual
PSA Fundamentals 3rd Dec 2018 7th Dec 2018 1 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals 3rd Dec 2018 7th Dec 2018 1 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 17th Dec 2018 21st Dec 2018 12 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 7th Jan 2019 11th Jan 2019 7 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 20th Jan 2019
(Mon) 21st Jan 2019
(Thur) 24th Jan 2019
(Fri) 25th Jan 2019
12 5 2:00 pm (PST)
9:00 am (AEDT)
4:30 pm (PST)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 13th Jan 2019
(Mon) 14th Jan 2019
(Thur) 17th Jan 2019
(Fri) 18th Jan 2019
10 5 2:00 pm (PST)
9:00 am (AEDT)
4:30 pm (PST)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 28th Jan 2019 1st Feb 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals 4th Feb 2019 8th Feb 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals
(UK Course)
11th Feb 2019 15th Feb 2019 12 5 9:00 am (GMT) 11:30 am (GMT) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 11th Feb 2019 15th Feb 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 17th Feb 2019
(Mon) 18th Feb 2019
(Thur) 21st Feb 2019
(Fri) 22nd Feb 2019
12 5 2:00 pm (PST)
9:00 am (AEDT)
4:30 pm (PST)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 25th Feb 2019 1st Mar 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PST) 10:30 am (PST) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 11th Mar 2019 15th Mar 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PDT) 10:30 am (PDT) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals 25th Mar 2019 29th Mar 2019 12 5 8:00 am (PDT) 10:30 am (PDT) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 24th Mar 2019
(Mon) 25th Mar 2019
(Thur) 28th Mar 2019
(Fri) 29th Mar 2019
12 5 3:00 pm (PDT)
9:00 am (AEDT)
5:30 pm (PDT)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 24th Mar 2019
(Mon) 25th Mar 2019
(Thur) 28th Mar 2019
(Fri) 29th Mar 2019
12 5 3:00 pm (PDT)
9:00 am (AEDT)
5:30 pm (PDT)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals
(UK Course)
8th April 2019 12th April 2019 12 5 9:00 am (BST) 11:30 am (BST) $1,800   Virtual  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 28th Apr 2019
(Mon) 29th Apr 2019
(Thur)  2nd May 2019
(Fri) 3rd May 2019
12 5 4:00 pm (PDT)
9:00 am (AEST)
6:30 pm (PDT)
11:30 am (AEST)
$1,800   Virtual  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & Australia Course)
(Sun) 28th Apr 2019
(Mon) 29th Apr 2019
(Thur)  2nd May 2019
(Fri) 3rd May 2019
12 5 4:00 pm (PDT)
9:00 am (AEST)
6:30 pm (PDT)
11:30 am (AEST)
$1,800   Virtual