Academy Training

To register for a training course, please login to the Learning Management System through the Community Website or contact the Training Team at academy@financialforce.com for assistance.  For full course descriptions, please visit our Training Page.  All of the courses listed below are taught virtually by a live instructor. 

Please Note:  Course schedule is subject to change.   If the minimum enrollment has not been met within five business days, course is subject to cancellation.

 

 Name Start Date End Date Available Seats Duration (Days) Start Time End Time Price
FFA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
25th October 2021  29th October 2021  Class Full 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
25th October 2021  29th October 2021  7 5 8:00 am (PDT)
4:00 pm (BST)
10:30 am (PDT)
6:30 pm (BST)
$1,800  
Billing Central Fundamentals
(US & UK)
1st November 2021 4th November 2021 9 4 8:00 am (PDT)
3:00 pm (GMT)
10:00 am (PDT)
5:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & AUS)
(Mon) 8th November 2021
(Tue) 9th November 2021
(Thur) 11th November 2021
(Fri) 12th November 2021
10 4 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:15 pm (PST)
11:15 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals 15th November 2021  19th November 2021  12 5 7:00 am (PST) 9:30 am (PST) $1,800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
15th November 2021  19th November 2021  12 5 6:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:30 am (PST)
4:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
29th November 2021  3rd December 2021  12 5 6:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:30 am (PST)
4:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
Billing Central Fundamentals
(US & AUS)
(Mon) 29th November 2021
(Tue) 30th November 2021
(Thur) 2nd December 2021
(Fri) 3rd December 2021
12 4 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
3:00 pm (PST)
10:00 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
29th November 2021 3rd December 2021 12 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA System Admin Essentials
(US & UK)
6th December 2021 9th December 2021 11 4 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
FFA System Admin Essentials
(US & UK)
6th December 2021 9th December 2021 12 4 6:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA System Admin Essentials
(US & AUS)
(Mon) 13th December 2021
(Tue) 14th December 2021
(Thur) 16th December 2021
(Fri) 17th December 2021
10 4 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
3:30 pm (PST)
10:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & AUS)
(Mon) 13th December 2021
(Tue) 14th December 2021
(Thur) 16th December 2021
(Fri) 17th December 2021
9 4 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:15 pm (PST)
11:15 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
13th December 2021 17th December 2021 12 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
10th January 2022 14th January 2022 12 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
10th January 2022 14th January 2022 12 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
FFA System Admin Essentials
(US & AUS)
(Tue) 18th January 2022
(Wed) 19th January 2022
(Thur) 20th January 2022
(Fri) 21st January 2022
12 3 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:30 pm (PST)
11:30 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & AUS)
17th January 2022 20th January 2022 12 4 2:00 pm (PST)
9:00 am (AEDT)
5:15 pm (PST)
12:15 pm (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
24th January 2022 28th January 2022 12 5 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:30 am (PST)
6:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  

 

Implementation Essentials for Partners

ERP Implementation Essentials for Partners

 Name Dates Available Seats Start Time End Time Price
January/February 2022 Sessions
ERP Implementation Essentials (US/AUS)
4 Weekly Sessions
(Tues) Jan 18, 25 and Feb 1, 8
(Wed) Jan 19, 26 and Feb 2, 9
12 2:00 pm (PST)
9:00 am (AEDT)
4:00 pm (PST)
11:00 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
ERP Implementation Essentials (US/UK)
4 Weekly Sessions
(Wed) Jan 19, 26 and Feb 2, 9 10 8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
10:00 am (PST)
6:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800  

 

PSA Implementation Essentials for Partners

January 2022 Sessions

 Name Dates Available Seats Start Time End Time Price
PSA Implementation Essentials (US/AUS)
3 Weekly Sessions
(Thur) Jan 6, 13 & 20
(Fri) Jan 7, 14 & 21
12 1:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
3:00 pm (PST)
10:00 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA Implementation Essentials (US/UK)
3 Weekly Sessions
(Fri) Jan 7, 14 & 21 11 7:00 am (PST)
3:00 pm (GMT)
9:00 am (PST)
5:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800