Academy Training

To register for a training course, please log-in to the Learning Management System through the Community Website or contact your Customer Success Manager for assistance.  For full course descriptions, please visit our Training Page.  All of the courses listed below are taught virtually by a live instructor.

NameStart DateEnd DateAvailable SeatsDuration (Days)Start TimeEnd TimePrice
FFA System Admin Essentials
(US & UK)
16th Nov 202019th Nov 2020346:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals 16th Nov 202020th Nov 2020958:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals16th Nov 202020th Nov 2020958:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals 30th Nov 20204th Dec 20201258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & Australia)
(Mon) 30th Nov 2020
(Tue) 1st Dec 2020
(Thur) 3rd Dec 2020
(Fri) 4th Dec 2020
1241:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:15 pm (PST)
11:15 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
PSA System Admin Essentials7th Dec 202010th Dec 2020CLASS FULL48:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800
Billing Central Fundamentals (US & UK)7th Dec 202010th Dec 2020946:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:00 am (PST)
4:00 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & Australia)
(Mon) 7th Dec 2020
(Tue) 8th Dec 2020
(Thur) 10th Dec 2020
(Fri) 11th Dec 2020
1241:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:15 pm (PST)
11:15 am (AEDT)
$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
7th Dec 202011th Dec 20201256:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:30 am (PST)
4:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals
(US & UK)
7th Dec 202011th Dec 20201256:00 am (PST)
2:00 pm (GMT)
8:30 am (PST)
4:30 pm (GMT)
$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals14th Dec 202018th Dec 20201258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals14th Dec 202018th Dec 20201258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals4th Jan 20218th Jan 20211258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
PSA System Admin Essentials
(US & Australia)
(Tue) 5th Jan 2021
(Wed) 6th Jan 2021
(Thur) 7th Jan 2021
(Fri) 8th Jan 2021
331:00 pm (PST)
8:00 am (AEDT)
4:15 pm (PST)
11:15 am (AEDT)
$1,800
PSA Fundamentals11th Jan 202115th Jan 20211258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
PSA Fundamentals25th Jan 202129th Jan 20211258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800  
FFA Fundamentals25th Jan 202129th Jan 20211258:00 am (PST)10:30 am (PST)$1,800