Sharing Award-Winning PSA Insights

Sharing Award-Winning PSA Insights

FinancialForce
FinancialForce
We announced today that FinancialForce Professional Services Automation (PSA) customer, Perceptive Software, was rated in the top 5% best-of-the-best PS organizations benchmarked in this year’s SPI Research PS Maturity Benchmark Report. Congratulations Perceptive! I recently wrote about the SPI study that uncovered how the Top 5% firms reported almost double the revenue growth and more than 250% higher net profit than the benchmark average. Perceptive Software is a strong proponent of cloud computing and is building an applications infrastructure on Salesforce.com’s Force.com platform, including Salesforce CRM integrated with FinancialForce PSA, to deliver competitive advantage. We thought that this recognition was so impressive that we wanted to share more insights from Perceptive that could help your PS organization. So we’ve invited Perceptive and SPI Research, to co-host a webinar with us on Wednesday, April 20th at 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET/7:00 pm BST with the topic “Aligning Sales and Service for Growth.” It will discuss sales and service challenges, look at the best practices behind the metrics at the best performing service organizations and include a panel discussion on how CRM and PSA integration drives growth for professional services organizations. This is going to be a great discussion that should be very valuable for any PS organization looking to harness the cloud to grow its operations profitably. Join us – register for this unique webinar today!

Receive updates

FinancialForce

Grow your business with a customer-centric ERP solution.

DOWNLOAD GUIDE

The CFO Guide
to Revenue Recognition

Concerned about the transition to the new revenue recognition standards?

DOWNLOAD EBOOK

See the #1 ERP
on Salesforce

Schedule time with a Cloud ERP specialist to chat about your needs.

FREE DEMO