Live events & webinars  

Get a closer look at how FinancialForce.com can help you

Key

  • = Webinar
  • = Trade show
  • = Networking
Show events for Clear filter
Show events for
Clear filter

July 2014

Driving Profitability with Professional Services Automation

Join Doug Tilley, General Manager of PSA Applications at FinancialForce.com, as he discusses findings from the 2014 Aberdeen report, Driving Back Office Profitability with Professional Services Automation, including how best-in-class organizations rely on PSA to ensure accuracy and compliance, increase efficiencies, and build greater profit margins in a services-focused business.

During this webinar, you will learn how services-driven businesses leverage the benefits of PSA’s to:

  • Manage projects to maximize profit
  • Automate the tracking of the bid-to-bill process while decreasing your DSO
  • Improve interactions internally, with vendors, and customers
  • Roll up financial project hierarchies to track financials for related projects
  • Recognize revenue as projects are completed or milestones are hit

Register now!

30 July 2014
11:00am 12:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)
2:00pm 3:00pm EDT (New York)
Salesforce User Group,, Phoenix

Come see FinancialForce.com and other Salesforce ISV partners show off their apps! Join local Salesforce.com users for an entertaining evening of networking at Dave & Buster's!

30 July 2014
3:00pm 7:00pm MST (Phoenix)

August 2014

FinancialForce PSA demonstration webinar [US]

With FinancialForce Professional Services Automation, all information about your customers, people, projects and financials is on the same platform, and everyone across the organization has insight into all of the data they need to optimize performance. In addition, since PSA is built entirely on Salesforce's Force.com platform, you also get the scalability, flexibility, security and availability of the industry's leading cloud platform.

6 August 2014
10:00am 10:45am PDT (Los Angeles)
1:00pm 1:45pm EDT (New York)
FinancialForce Accounting demonstration webinar [UK]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating the number one accounting application for Salesforce CRM.  This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK based organization:

  • Experience a true Opportunity to Cash business process: Salesforce.com Opportunities seamlessly creating FinancialForce.com Invoices
  • Learn how your Salesforce.com users can become an even greater asset to the financial health of your company
  • Discover a better way to support accounting processes - on-demand and in real-time
  • Witness the ease with which Launchpads can speed adoption of FinancialForce.com
  • View Dashboard snapshots of many financial health metrics, including Revenue, Expense and Cash Analysis, Deferred Revenue, and Receivables/Payables Agings

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

7 August 2014
12:00pm 12:45pm BST (London)
1:00pm 1:45pm CEST (Amsterdam)
3:00pm 3:45pm GST (Dubai)
9:00pm 9:45pm EST (Sydney)
FinancialForce PSA demonstration webinar [UK]

With FinancialForce Professional Services Automation, all information about your customers, people, projects and financials is on the same platform, and everyone across the organization has insight into all of the data they need to optimize performance.  In addition, since PSA is built entirely on Salesforce's Force.com platform, you also get the scalability, flexibility, security and availability of the industry's leading cloud platform.

7 August 2014
2:00pm 2:30pm BST (London)
3:00pm 3:30pm CEST (Amsterdam)
5:00pm 5:30pm GST (Dubai)
11:00pm 11:30pm EST (Sydney)
FinancialForce HCM demonstration webinar [US]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating FinancialForce HCM, a complete and integrated HCM solution built for today’s global, social and mobile workforce. This webinar demonstrates the application in a US based organization. See how you can:

  • Manage your entire workforce from hire to retire on the Salesforce Platform including your HR system of record, benefits & compensation, absence management, performance/talent management, and career/succession planning
  • Automate and streamline recruitment processes across applicant sourcing, acquisition, and onboarding
  • Collaborate and share info on workforce related issues and projects
  • Gain complete visibility across your entire workforce with personalized dashboards and reports, monitor key HR metrics and employee benefits

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

13 August 2014
11:30am 12:15pm PDT (Los Angeles)
1:30pm 2:15pm CDT (Chicago)
2:30pm 3:15pm EDT (New York)
FinancialForce Accounting demonstration webinar [UK]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating the number one accounting application for Salesforce CRM.  This webinar demonstrates the application in a UK based organization:

  • Experience a true Opportunity to Cash business process: Salesforce.com Opportunities seamlessly creating FinancialForce.com Invoices
  • Learn how your Salesforce.com users can become an even greater asset to the financial health of your company
  • Discover a better way to support accounting processes - on-demand and in real-time
  • Witness the ease with which Launchpads can speed adoption of FinancialForce.com
  • View Dashboard snapshots of many financial health metrics, including Revenue, Expense and Cash Analysis, Deferred Revenue, and Receivables/Payables Agings

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

20 August 2014
12:00pm 12:45pm BST (London)
1:00pm 1:45pm CEST (Amsterdam)
3:00pm 3:45pm GST (Dubai)
9:00pm 9:45pm EST (Sydney)
FinancialForce Accounting demonstration webinar [US]

Join us for an informational webinar demonstrating the only financial accounting solution built natively on force.com. This webinar demonstrates the application in a US based organization:

  • Experience a true Opportunity to Cash business process: Salesforce.com Opportunities seamlessly creating FinancialForce.com Invoices
  • Learn how your Salesforce.com users can become an even greater asset to the financial health of your company
  • Discover a better way to support accounting processes – on-demand and in real-time
  • Witness the ease with which Launchpads can speed adoption of FinancialForce.com
  • View Dashboard snapshots of many financial health metrics, including Revenue, Expense and Cash Analysis, Deferred Revenue, and Receivables/Payables Agings

Registration is required for this event and spaces are limited. Full joining instructions will be emailed to you prior to the start of the webinar.

21 August 2014
10:00am 10:45am PDT (Los Angeles)
1:00pm 1:45pm EDT (New York)

October 2014

TSIA Fall Conference: TSW 2014 Service Transformations, Las Vegas

Technology Services World 2014 Service Transformations is an unrivaled source of peer learning, networking, and idea sharing.

Join us at the 2014 TSW Service Transformations conference to learn about a more forward-looking and strategic approach at technology services. Industry thought leaders and those who are in the process of transforming their service businesses are given stage time, and new TSIA thought leadership research is presented to help advance our collective industry thinking.

Visit FinancialForce.com at Booth #6 and learn about our Professional Services Automation solution. Also, attend our customer case study session on Tuesday October 21st at 9:45am. Additional information to come!

Dates: Oct 20-22
Booth: #6
Location: Las Vegas, NV - Aria Hotel

20-22 October 2014
7:00am 4:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)